The truth about CURLS

CLICK FOR CURLSBit.ly/CurlsConfession

Paul Mitchell sent me some of their new products for people with Curly hair whether its super duper curly, or more of a relaxed curl. I think everyone knows about FRIZZ. It can be such a pain, as well as messy hair which i definitely have. I looked at the Paul Mitchell new Curl products and decided to first test out the shampoo.

Wow. did it work… YES… my hair felt light and luscious at the same time, and looked absolutely amazing- may i remind you with no effort. Frizz, and messiness were not a problem. I went to see Riff Raff perform and as we all know when you’re seeing a show with a bunch of people smooshed together it gets HOT. Did it ruin my hair? Not even close, and when i woke up in the morning it was still outstanding- hair was still frizz free, and my natural curls and waves were in good shape- messiness avoided.

watch this!

Look at my friend AnnaLynne Mccord- by achieving this look i would use Paul Mitchell Curls ‘Spring Loaded Detangling Shampoo’

I am excited to try the next product and let you know what happens!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “The truth about CURLS

  1. ART Star

    this is a weird way to attempt subliminal advertising

  2. bingbang

    awesome! love it! keep it comin, you rock!

  3. Anna

    since when is Cory Kennedy a sell out?

  4. Haley Mia

    So weird. & I’m done reading this blog!

  5. Marissa

    Wow, everything about the post sucks. “my friend Anna-Lynne McCord…” Your 15-minutes of internet-celebrity fame passed in 2005.

  6. Personally, thanks. I have been letting my hair grow out and have no idea what to do with it. I ironed it out, but why deny the curlage! I was told by hairstylist Nicola Augustine to apply a hair mask, might try that hmm but I’ll also look into these curlcentric products.

  7. yeeah

    uh…… girl

Leave a Reply

