brilliant, resilient

new yoooolk…….

dan & ali at the alice and olivia party uptown

indochines 25th anniversary was nuts. next morning. orlin, then more breakfast time at the smile… ran into friends making a commercial

then mimosas and movies at meghans.

me, mags

kinney

back to la.

steve birthday dinner at nobu

devon and steven

nobu baby taco!

hey guys over here…

im trying to take a photo….

then went back to steves house for some poker with the boys

hayley

frrrankizzle

very serious.

just like tom hanks.

some xmas decorations

then a laker game wooo. they won.

more los angeles on the way.

28 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

28 responses to “brilliant, resilient

  1. cory what do you take your pics with? they look so old school, like a diana or a holga…

  2. omg i’m in love with your camera,the photos are just amazing.

  3. Cooooooooooory we better hit up a Lakers game soon, yo. We gonna pimp courtside.

    Kaz

  4. Go Lakers? I guess…

    Jamie has inspired me to put a flower in my pocket. I love the light in these pictures. Deadly. x

  5. youve got some great shots here, like all the pics!

    check my photography blog
    http://www.raquelbrandao.wordpress.com

    xx

  6. gemma

    Your photos are fantastic! Especially the ones with Jamie on the ferris wheel. Colors ooolaaa…you really do have talent.

  7. jamie looks rehabed and fresh for once ;)

  8. berryblade

    I wish I could go to new york city.

  9. Alfie

    I love this kind of photos.

  10. love love love i want your love!

  11. Happy new years :D
    // swedish fan <3

  12. Madame Fedora

    Happy New Year Cory!! Love & Fun!

  13. susan

    so happy you finally updated! keep them cominggg

  14. your dress looks amazing, where it’s come from ?
    please tell me.. <3
    Nice.

  15. CHELSIE

    I’ve always loved your photos and you as a blogger/celebrity aha and i just got a mac and they look even better which I didn’t think was possible!

  16. super love your dress cory.. hhmnn you inspired me about my upcoming grad. pix.. now that’s a bright idea :)

  17. pretty photos! that serious gambling photo just cracks me up, hahaa

  18. Sometimes it’s really that simple, isn’t it? I feel a little stupid for not thinking of this myself/earlier, though.

  19. I cannot believe this will work!

  20. Hansoll

    Snowman is SO lOVEly !!!!!

  21. socrates

    also it looks like disposable camera pics 2 me xoxo socrates

  22. lalainestylist

    love your photos

  23. kttykatlickylick25anonymous

    LAKERS<3333
    the second picture is f0Sh0 hawt
    yo dick in mah mouth
    that gurl lookes like twin 0.0 identical fosho
    oh yeaaahh so i have insomnia so imma comment on your beautiful pictures. and theat one guy is really hot, soo hooka sistaahh uppp<3333 ;)
    oh and we have the same shoezzz lawlz
    oh and.i.want.your.dress.

  24. i told you, i agree with this article

Leave a Reply

